Minor League Cricket Final

Minor League Cricket Final

Minor League Cricket announced today the schedule and broadcast details for Finals Weekend, the conclusion of America’s historic first nationwide T20 competition. Four teams will compete to be crowned the inaugural champion of the Toyota Minor League Cricket Championship presented by SLING TV, to be broadcast live on Willow TV. 

Church Street Park in Morrisville, North Carolina will host the Conference Finals on Saturday, Oct. 2, and the championship match on Sunday, Oct. 3. The first match on Saturday, at 10 a.m., will see the Empire State Titans face the New Jersey Stallions in the Atlantic Conference Final. In the afternoon, beginning at 2.30 p.m., the Golden State Grizzlies will match up against the Silicon Valley Strikers in the Pacific Conference Final. The conference final winners will play in the showpiece Championship Final taking place at 2 p.m. on Sunday, with the grand prize of $125,000 going to the first-ever Toyota Minor League Cricket Champions.

Find the complete schedule below

Source: usacricket.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *